All change – Fall back

Not sure that I am going to qualify for a slot on Midlands Today tonight – there’s bound to be someone bloke somewhere with a house full of longcase clocks that features instead – but, today I have moved 28 timepieces back an hour. Top left to bottom right in the order that I did them. Frustratingly I’ve just remembered that the 2 oven clocks also need changing as well. No doubt there’ll be others that I have forgotten about as well. Hey ho.

Leave a comment

Filed under Watches

Leave a Reply

